Meetings

Monthly meetings are held in the  JD High School Library at 7PM according to the following schedule for 2018-2019:

  • Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 6:00PM
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 – Annual Meeting & Election of Officers
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Schedule is subject to change if HS or sporting events conflict. Changes will be posted on website and facebook.

Meeting Minutes

2018-2019 School Year

2017-2018 School Year